pad-sp500

SP500 Street Performance Brake Pads

  • Copper Free Ceramic
  • Peu de poussière
  • NVH réduit
  • Literie rapide grâce à la finition brûlée
  • Conformément toucher de la pédale
  • Compatible avec T2, X, T3, XS rotors de performance

Le SP500 est pour les conducteurs qui cherchent à améliorer la performance de freinage sans compromis associés à une agressive, pad piste de style. Ce coussin peut fonctionner à des températures supérieures à 500 ° C (900F), tout en conservant une excellente puissance de freinage et de toucher de la pédale. Le SP500 dispose de cuivre technologie céramique gratuit, qui fournit peu de poussière et de fonctionnement à faible bruit et de réduire l'impact environnemental sur nos voies navigables et de la vie marine.

 


 

 

pad-sd610

SD610 4×4/SUV/Truck Performance Brake Pads

  • Copper Free Ceramic
  • Peu de poussière
  • Literie rapide grâce à la finition brûlée
  • Parfait pour le remorquage ou de véhicules avec des pneus surdimensionnés
  • Compatible avec T2, X, T3, XS rotors de performance

Le SD610 est conçu pour le marché / Truck SUV / Light 4X4, où les conducteurs ont besoin de plus de confiance de freinage et la performance à haute température que les coussinets de remplacement standard sont en mesure d'offrir. La plaquette de frein SD610 DBA peut fonctionner à des températures supérieures à 610 ° C (1100F), tout en maintenant les niveaux de friction excellentes et une grande sensation de la pédale. Le SD610 utilise la technologie Copper Ceramic gratuit, qui fournit peu de poussière et de fonctionnement à faible bruit et de réduire l'impact environnemental sur nos voies navigables et de la vie marine.

 

 


 

pad-xp650XP650 Track/Heavy Load Performance Brake Pads

  • Race pad-like friction level
  • Literie rapide grâce à la finition brûlée
  • Maintains stable friction at high temperatures
  • Suitable for very heavy towing loads
  • Suitable for use with all DBA 4000 & 5000 Series performance rotors
  • Best with DBA T3 slotted rotors

Le XP650 est idéal pour les applications où la performance à haute température est nécessaire. Ce pad dispose d'une formule Kevlar métallique, et peut confortablement fonctionner à des températures supérieures à 650 ° C (1200F), tout en conservant une excellente sensation de la pédale. Le XP650 est parfait pour les voitures particulières étant utilisés dans des applications à haute température (tels que les événements de la journée de piste), ainsi que des applications de 4X4 où la chaleur élevée est générée par des charges de remorquage lourds ou véhicules lourdement équipés.

 

 


 

pad-xp735

XP 735 Circuit Performance Brake Pads

  • High initial friction
  • Literie rapide grâce à la finition brûlée
  • Firm pedal feel
  • Designed for operating at maximum temperatures
  • Suitable for use with all DBA 4000 & 5000 Series performance rotors
  • Best with DBA T3 slotted rotors

Le XP 735 est conçu pour la piste / utilisation du circuit, où des températures élevées sont attendues prolongées. Cette formule de pad est renforcée avec des fibres de carbone pour aider à combattre des températures prolongées au-delà de 735 ° C (1300F). Le XP 735 fournit une pédale très ferme sentir et maintient la friction stable à des températures élevées. Disponible principalement pour des applications de performance, mais aussi idéal pour une utilisation avec des véhicules blindés lourds.

pad-sp500

SP500 Street Performance Brake Pads

  • Copper Free Ceramic
  • Low dust
  • Reduced NVH
  • Fast Bedding due to scorched finish
  • Consistent pedal feel
  • Compatible with T2, X, T3, XS performance rotors

The SP500 is for drivers seeking improved braking performance without the compromises associated with an aggressive, track-style pad. This pad can operate at temperatures in excess of 500°C (900°F), whilst maintaining excellent stopping power and pedal feel. The SP500 features Copper Free Ceramic technology, which provides low-dust and low-noise operation and reduced environmental impact on our waterways and marine life.

 


 

 

pad-sd610

SD610 4×4/SUV/Truck Performance Brake Pads

  • Copper Free Ceramic
  • Low dust
  • Fast Bedding due to scorched finish
  • Perfect for towing or vehicles with oversized tires
  • Compatible with T2, X, T3, XS performance rotors

The SD610 is designed for the 4X4/SUV/Light Truck market, where drivers require more braking confidence and high-temperature performance than standard replacement pads are able to offer. DBA’s SD610 brake pad can operate at temperatures in excess of 610°C (1100°F), whilst maintaining excellent friction levels and great pedal feel. The SD610 uses Copper Free Ceramic technology, which provides low-dust and low noise operation and reduced environmental impact on our waterways and marine life.

 

 


 

pad-xp650XP650 Track/Heavy Load Performance Brake Pads

  • Race pad-like friction level
  • Fast Bedding due to scorched finish
  • Maintains stable friction at high temperatures
  • Suitable for very heavy towing loads
  • Suitable for use with all DBA 4000 & 5000 Series performance rotors
  • Best with DBA T3 slotted rotors

The XP650 is ideal for applications where high temperature performance is required. This pad features a Kevlar metallic formula, and can comfortably operate at temperatures in excess of 650°C (1200°F), while maintaining excellent pedal feel. The XP650 is perfect for passenger cars being used in high-temperature applications (such as track day events), as well as 4X4 applications where high heat is generated by heavy towing loads or heavily outfitted vehicles.

 

 


 

pad-xp735

XP+735 Circuit Performance Brake Pads

  • High initial friction
  • Fast Bedding due to scorched finish
  • Firm pedal feel
  • Designed for operating at maximum temperatures
  • Suitable for use with all DBA 4000 & 5000 Series performance rotors
  • Best with DBA T3 slotted rotors

The XP+735 is designed for track/circuit use, where prolonged high temperatures are expected. This pad formula is enhanced with carbon fibers to help combat extended temperatures in excess of 735°C (1300°F). The XP+735 provides a very firm pedal feel and maintains stable friction at high temperatures. Available primarily for performance applications, but also ideal for use with heavy armored vehicles.